vaapiconvert: use g_object_unref() for GstVaapiImage.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Sun, 5 Feb 2012 17:28:51 +0000 (18:28 +0100)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 10:29:48 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
commit22b29535e35db8801814be9e2a46cd1b41354d32
tree5ea469ba3b9453f6aedc22455e29e462428aba05
parent20d46e8d6cf94952d2cda25c22e2243c71a9b793
vaapiconvert: use g_object_unref() for GstVaapiImage.
gst/vaapi/gstvaapiconvert.c