decoder: h264: fix decoding of BA3_SVA_C.264.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 13:20:55 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 14:22:40 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
commit1dd89800b0e895b0b699889c3ef4617dca95c6c5
tree3b68600212299bd02a268598d235b00b585d6112
parent416ab33e347c0cd011ec37bff5d6e0fca90afb0b
decoder: h264: fix decoding of BA3_SVA_C.264.

Conformance test Base_Ext_Main_profiles/BA3_SVA_C.264 complys with
extended profile specifications. However, the SPS header has the
constraint_set1_flag syntax element set to 1. This means that, if
a Main profile compliant decoder is available, then it should be
able to decode this stream.

This changes makes it possible to fall-back from Extended profile
to Main profile if constraint_set1_flag is set to 1.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=720190
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapidecoder_h264.c