0.5.6. 0.5.6
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Sat, 31 Aug 2013 13:47:33 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Sat, 31 Aug 2013 13:48:24 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
commit06872247967f38b73d17ea0eff59f03a1ad87321
tree2cb012101a8ec47e0a9abcfe8344530331217bff
parent60c8ae0dad5b82ed243bf25eac5b0d9a4a243071
0.5.6.
NEWS
configure.ac