decoder: h264: add support for constrained baseline profile.
authorWind Yuan <feng.yuan@intel.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 07:08:26 +0000 (15:08 +0800)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 12:11:56 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
commit009e4522bf798d187d4f1b931873ddcfb710e6db
tree614c4ae9073ad6a93604e3e3b2d8ad8dfde62b36
parentbd5ae1b2205edaaf5581463cab200d15d80e7fd5
decoder: h264: add support for constrained baseline profile.

Recognize streams marked as conforming to the "Constrained Baseline
Profile". If VA driver supports that as is, fine. Otherwise, fallback
to baseline, main or high profile.

Constrained Baseline Profile conveys coding tools that are common
to baseline profile and main profile.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=719947

[Added fallbacks to main and high profiles]
Signed-off-by: Gwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapidecoder_h264.c
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapiprofile.c