h264parse: set field_pic_flag when parsing a slice header
authorAurélien Zanelli <aurelien.zanelli@parrot.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 09:48:55 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 09:28:07 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
commitd2f965a13621a0f83d00692f02ff4a82bda6154a
tree3de51c4f2459f2e3464c2683938921230788e139
parent24c15b8080535f0d01b627df216154c4966ca5ca
h264parse: set field_pic_flag when parsing a slice header

field_pic_flag was used but never set to other value than its default

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=730363
gst/videoparsers/gsth264parse.c