codecparsers: mpeg2: add helpers to convert quantization matrices.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 10:56:46 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 12:46:50 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
commitb8efe57d706b90c7c0e0d55d5a7ac75b888987ab
treeb655af475bb9cd90b81294673de08f5febcf019f
parentf8c2672d6545996379a5147ec88764bf47eb4ab0
codecparsers: mpeg2: add helpers to convert quantization matrices.

Add utility functions to convert quantization matrices from zigzag scan
order (as encoded in the bitstream) into scan order order. Also provide
another function to reverse the operation.

Signed-off-by: Gwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
gst-libs/gst/codecparsers/gstmpegvideoparser.c
gst-libs/gst/codecparsers/gstmpegvideoparser.h