codecparsers: mpeg2: update test program with new GstMpegVideoPacket API.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 10:57:54 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 17:00:55 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
commita872aa1458fc461bf453bb652e56b301cc6760e0
tree64f4b4831b9134b662e45fb9df139f71e6adff54
parentc0fd6522b596a6ea8df20178a3cf5bbcfa8a4044
codecparsers: mpeg2: update test program with new GstMpegVideoPacket API.

This is the lost hunk from:
https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=692933

Signed-off-by: Gwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
tests/check/libs/mpegvideoparser.c