Fix build with built-in headers and libraries.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:59:09 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 17:27:30 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
commita36af9b7f179e5994a18104f6fd42894eb5a0d11
treef909bd5e24a8219d19098bfa947954c298cbf7ac
parent3b28e4d4b268d66e9b5450159eb3e16fda573f04
Fix build with built-in headers and libraries.
gst-libs/gst/codecparsers/Makefile.am
tests/check/libs/Makefile.am