codecparsers: h264: zero-initialize SPS VUI parameters
authorMark Nauwelaerts <mnauw@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 12:15:02 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 14:45:38 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
commit8840c2deb78b2669956ea5cb89e9f9860e24759d
tree5ee6b33339721ba0d04dea5c7ed24f8d99fff442
parent7190428c19822c4a70a93c473ca7fd668979c35c
codecparsers: h264: zero-initialize SPS VUI parameters

... so all 'present' flags indicate no presence of optional parts
in case VUI parameters end up not being parsed.

Fixes https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=681818
gst-libs/gst/codecparsers/gsth264parser.c