codecparsers: vc1: fix VOPDQUANT parser for DQUANT == 2.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 09:48:39 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 09:50:14 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
commit562bdc49994a913970a6509c7bcd6b7213a2986f
tree13b15982c3e2444e93a490169e7946d69078d41f
parent0b13d2b87105e4cd7aaef98659c2735e814e3a0a
codecparsers: vc1: fix VOPDQUANT parser for DQUANT == 2.

Fix parsing of VOPDQUANT when DQUANT == 2. In particular, DQUANTFRM is
not present in the bitstream in this case and it shall be derived to
the default value of zero (7.1.1.31.1).

Signed-off-by: Gwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
gst-libs/gst/codecparsers/gstvc1parser.c