codecparsers: refactor common nal parsing to nalutils
authorThiago Santos <ts.santos@sisa.samsung.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 04:07:45 +0000 (01:07 -0300)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 13:49:55 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
commit305cb47e8c744c64e04976dafc4896cb26491c3e
tree09cbd4628f43191a203216807d425098e52d23fd
parent8fadf403bd4ef0589096f803769799ca9c0e0928
codecparsers: refactor common nal parsing to nalutils

Moves common code from h264 and h265 to a separate file
gst-libs/gst/codecparsers/Makefile.am
gst-libs/gst/codecparsers/gsth264parser.c
gst-libs/gst/codecparsers/gsth265parser.c
gst-libs/gst/codecparsers/nalutils.c [new file with mode: 0644]
gst-libs/gst/codecparsers/nalutils.h [new file with mode: 0644]