codecparsers: add VP8 bitstream parser.
authorZhao, Halley <halley.zhao@intel.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 18:49:00 +0000 (02:49 +0800)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:51:22 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
commit2940ac65361dea026c561dcd7ee4e79c071985a0
treecdfa7e8112979d703d92e3a911606ea0e9a588f3
parentd459bc5091bc0ab27991f62d491cdc290331e496
codecparsers: add VP8 bitstream parser.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=722760

[refactored, among other fixes]
Signed-off-by: Gwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
gst-libs/gst/codecparsers/Makefile.am
gst-libs/gst/codecparsers/gstvp8parser.c [new file with mode: 0644]
gst-libs/gst/codecparsers/gstvp8parser.h [new file with mode: 0644]
gst-libs/gst/codecparsers/gstvp8rangedecoder.h [new file with mode: 0644]
gst-libs/gst/codecparsers/vp8utils.h [new file with mode: 0644]