tests: h264parser: add test to identify EOSEQ / EOS NALs.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 14:54:00 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 14:59:09 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
commit17ffc2d4685548b06ed0cb6601b266dc60d7cefc
tree46a470775176b6dc79cef7eae7d6023e8a3887fa
parentc4ace0068eb3bf4f48358b7646302475205fcec0
tests: h264parser: add test to identify EOSEQ / EOS NALs.

Check that end_of_seq() [EOSEQ] and end_of_stream [EOS] NAL units
are correctly parsed and the reported NAL unit size yields 1 byte,
i.e. the only NalHeaderBytes in there.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=732553

Signed-off-by: Gwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
tests/check/libs/h264parser.c