Fix for feature editor extension point so that feature editors that are based on...
authorjeichar <jesse.eichar@camptocamp.com>
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 06:57:12 +0000 (07:57 +0100)
committerjeichar <jesse.eichar@camptocamp.com>
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 07:41:13 +0000 (08:41 +0100)
commit723a8374f33702be79c8cb87fcee86ee9120d8e5
treeb636ec990e51d826cec5d5a038d223d209aafa71
parent11d08abc43576355d7aa6069c0702cf0f8e20f43
Fix for feature editor extension point so that feature editors that are based on feature types will be matched correctly
plugins/net.refractions.udig.project.ui/src/net/refractions/udig/project/ui/internal/FeatureTypeMatch.java