udig:jgrass.git
7 years agoadding raster map patch to popup menus
Andrea Antonello H [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 15:24:13 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
adding raster map patch to popup menus

7 years agosetting of active map now changes also the region graphic
Andrea Antonello H [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 10:13:45 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
setting of active map now changes also the region graphic

7 years agosmart tool now also properly projecting the clicks
Andrea Antonello H [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 07:58:02 +0000 (08:58 +0100)]
smart tool now also properly projecting the clicks

7 years agomaking the smart tools work for features properly again
Andrea Antonello H [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 07:03:53 +0000 (08:03 +0100)]
making the smart tools work for features properly again

7 years agoadding active mapset selection from catalog
Andrea Antonello H [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 22:15:35 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
adding active mapset selection from catalog

7 years agotouching classes that seem to not have been committed when the should have been
Andrea Antonello H [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 14:43:01 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
touching classes that seem to not have been committed when the should have been

7 years agomaking mapcalc fast, i.e. groovy independent
Andrea Antonello H [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 22:32:44 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
making mapcalc fast, i.e. groovy independent

7 years agopitfiller linked to jgrasstools, first step of the first step
Andrea Antonello H [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 20:52:39 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
pitfiller linked to jgrasstools, first step of the first step

7 years agocleanup of libs, add missing antlr, remove slf which are in udig already
Andrea Antonello H [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 20:07:06 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
cleanup of libs, add missing antlr, remove slf which are in udig already

7 years agofor now adding libs to the git repo, since no proper working maven repo is available
Andrea Antonello H [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 18:40:24 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
for now adding libs to the git repo, since no proper working maven repo is available

7 years agochanging files to cleanup with stuff in udig now
Andrea Antonello H [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 18:38:56 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
changing files to cleanup with stuff in udig now

7 years agobringing back smart query tool, like it more than the udig one - has some problems...
Andrea Antonello H [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 10:02:34 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
bringing back smart query tool, like it more than the udig one - has some problems on feature layers

7 years agodisabling state on button
Andrea Antonello H [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 07:10:54 +0000 (08:10 +0100)]
disabling state on button

7 years agofasten up at the help window from the models guis
Andrea Antonello H [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 07:01:11 +0000 (08:01 +0100)]
fasten up at the help window from the models guis

7 years agoadding database plugins
Andrea Antonello H [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 06:16:29 +0000 (07:16 +0100)]
adding database plugins

7 years agoremoving tools migrated to udig
Andrea Antonello H [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 22:06:01 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
removing tools migrated to udig

7 years agoremoving grass menu if it is windows and no grass folder around
Andrea Antonello H [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 21:58:36 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
removing grass menu if it is windows and no grass folder around

7 years agoadding missing jars back
Andrea Antonello H [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 17:09:56 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
adding missing jars back

7 years agoremove unused
Andrea Antonello H [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 14:44:09 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
remove unused

7 years agocleanup in engine
Andrea Antonello H [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 13:38:43 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
cleanup in engine

7 years agosome fiddling with groovy, has to be made faster
Andrea Antonello H [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 11:30:00 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
some fiddling with groovy, has to be made faster

7 years agoremoving old external libs plugin adn fixing dependencies
Andrea Antonello H [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 10:48:44 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
removing old external libs plugin adn fixing dependencies

7 years agoremoving beanshell support + removing unused libs
Andrea Antonello H [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 09:31:47 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
removing beanshell support + removing unused libs

7 years agoremove last references to db script commands
Andrea Antonello H [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 09:10:02 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
remove last references to db script commands

7 years agomoving navigation view to udig
Andrea Antonello H [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 07:48:34 +0000 (08:48 +0100)]
moving navigation view to udig

7 years agoremoving mapgraphic dragger
Andrea Antonello H [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 21:43:40 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
removing mapgraphic dragger

7 years agoremove catalog plugin which is now in udig
Andrea Antonello H [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 21:33:42 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
remove catalog plugin which is now in udig

7 years agoremoving style plugin that s now in udig
Andrea Antonello H [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 21:33:07 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
removing style plugin that s now in udig

7 years agoremove rasterlegend to move it into udig
Andrea Antonello H [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 21:30:44 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
remove rasterlegend to move it into udig

7 years agoremoving unused active region plugin
Andrea Antonello H [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 21:11:28 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
removing unused active region plugin

7 years agocleaning up catalog deps from netcdf plugins
Andrea Antonello H [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 21:10:43 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
cleaning up catalog deps from netcdf plugins

7 years agocleaning up catalog deps from jgrass.ui plugin
Andrea Antonello H [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 21:06:02 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
cleaning up catalog deps from jgrass.ui plugin

7 years agocleaning up catalog deps from uibuilder plugin
Andrea Antonello H [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 21:00:34 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
cleaning up catalog deps from uibuilder plugin

7 years agocleaning up catalog deps from ui.utilities plugin
Andrea Antonello H [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 20:58:08 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
cleaning up catalog deps from ui.utilities plugin

7 years agocleaning up models plugin from old catalog
Andrea Antonello H [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 20:39:04 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
cleaning up models plugin from old catalog

7 years agocleaning up catalog deps from scripting plugin
Andrea Antonello H [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 20:21:43 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
cleaning up catalog deps from scripting plugin

7 years agoremoving deps of catalog in the code - grass plugin fine now
Andrea Antonello H [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 20:11:27 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
removing deps of catalog in the code - grass plugin fine now

7 years agoremoving old catalog dependency
Andrea Antonello H [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 20:01:50 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
removing old catalog dependency

7 years agoremoving plugins migrated to udig: renderer and tools
Andrea Antonello H [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 19:53:24 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
removing plugins migrated to udig: renderer and tools

7 years agoremoving old database plugins
Andrea Antonello H [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 19:47:52 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
removing old database plugins

7 years agomoving jgrass code to new database plugin
Andrea Antonello H [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 19:47:09 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
moving jgrass code to new database plugin

7 years agoremoving unused csv plugin
Andrea Antonello H [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 19:27:54 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
removing unused csv plugin

7 years agoMerge gitorious.org:udig/jgrass
Andrea Antonello H [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 19:20:31 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
Merge gitorious.org:udig/jgrass

7 years agomissign ignore
Andrea Antonello H [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 19:19:10 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
missign ignore

7 years agocleanup and adding ignores release/jgrass3.0.0/udig1.2.0
Andrea Antonello H [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 19:01:01 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
cleanup and adding ignores

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'myorigin/master'
moovida [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 13:09:14 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'myorigin/master'

8 years agoupdate for geotools 2.7
moovida [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 11:45:39 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
update for geotools 2.7

8 years agonew jna lib
Andrea Antonello [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 09:46:05 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
new jna lib

8 years agoadapting to new udig
moovida [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 12:56:07 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
adapting to new udig

8 years agodirty tweak on version
moovida [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 12:55:49 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
dirty tweak on version

8 years agoadding jgrass extras for udig 1.2
moovida [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 12:27:04 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
adding jgrass extras for udig 1.2

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:udig/jgrass
moovida [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 12:17:51 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:udig/jgrass

8 years agomoving stuff into plugins folder
moovida [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 11:54:50 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
moving stuff into plugins folder

8 years agomoving stuff into plugins folder
moovida [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 11:54:34 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
moving stuff into plugins folder

8 years agoremoving test file
moovida [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 10:09:24 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
removing test file

8 years agotest for push
moovida [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 09:58:04 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
test for push

8 years agoextention points docs
moovida [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 07:11:17 +0000 (07:11 +0000)]
extention points docs

git-svn-id: https://svn.dev.cocos.bz/svnroot/jgrass/jgrass3.0/trunk@3092 4fe61e12-2f0b-0410-89c7-be376fe3f3f2

8 years agoremoving here since it is not used yet and missleading for many
moovida [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 07:09:59 +0000 (07:09 +0000)]
removing here since it is not used yet and missleading for many

git-svn-id: https://svn.dev.cocos.bz/svnroot/jgrass/jgrass3.0/trunk@3091 4fe61e12-2f0b-0410-89c7-be376fe3f3f2

8 years agofile filter
moovida [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 22:35:54 +0000 (22:35 +0000)]
file filter

git-svn-id: https://svn.dev.cocos.bz/svnroot/jgrass/jgrass3.0/trunk@3088 4fe61e12-2f0b-0410-89c7-be376fe3f3f2

8 years agouse, in h_multitca, as input the value obtained with h_tc (9 classes) instead the...
zigmund [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 14:05:03 +0000 (14:05 +0000)]
use, in h_multitca, as input the value obtained with h_tc (9 classes) instead the value obtained with h_gc.

git-svn-id: https://svn.dev.cocos.bz/svnroot/jgrass/jgrass3.0/trunk@3087 4fe61e12-2f0b-0410-89c7-be376fe3f3f2

8 years agofix the flow direction in ModelsConstant (as entering and exiting) and in each class...
zigmund [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 15:53:05 +0000 (15:53 +0000)]
fix the flow direction in ModelsConstant (as entering and exiting) and in each class which use it.

git-svn-id: https://svn.dev.cocos.bz/svnroot/jgrass/jgrass3.0/trunk@3086 4fe61e12-2f0b-0410-89c7-be376fe3f3f2

8 years agoadd the skyviewfactor model and its GUI in HortonMachine ---> Geomorphology ---...
zigmund [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 14:51:49 +0000 (14:51 +0000)]
add the skyviewfactor model and its GUI in HortonMachine ---> Geomorphology  ----> h.skyview. The input is only a dtm.

git-svn-id: https://svn.dev.cocos.bz/svnroot/jgrass/jgrass3.0/trunk@3085 4fe61e12-2f0b-0410-89c7-be376fe3f3f2

8 years agoproperly propagate the udig libs
moovida [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 14:25:41 +0000 (14:25 +0000)]
properly propagate the udig libs

git-svn-id: https://svn.dev.cocos.bz/svnroot/jgrass/jgrass3.0/trunk@3084 4fe61e12-2f0b-0410-89c7-be376fe3f3f2

8 years agofix for proper fileset usage
moovida [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 10:00:38 +0000 (10:00 +0000)]
fix for proper fileset usage

git-svn-id: https://svn.dev.cocos.bz/svnroot/jgrass/jgrass3.0/trunk@3083 4fe61e12-2f0b-0410-89c7-be376fe3f3f2

8 years agoadded more libs, might be all necessary - to be checked
moovida [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 22:57:14 +0000 (22:57 +0000)]
added more libs, might be all necessary - to be checked

git-svn-id: https://svn.dev.cocos.bz/svnroot/jgrass/jgrass3.0/trunk@3082 4fe61e12-2f0b-0410-89c7-be376fe3f3f2

8 years agosvn ignore
moovida [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 22:16:44 +0000 (22:16 +0000)]
svn ignore

git-svn-id: https://svn.dev.cocos.bz/svnroot/jgrass/jgrass3.0/trunk@3081 4fe61e12-2f0b-0410-89c7-be376fe3f3f2

8 years agonew libraries plugin with maven triggered update
moovida [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 22:12:36 +0000 (22:12 +0000)]
new libraries plugin with maven triggered update

git-svn-id: https://svn.dev.cocos.bz/svnroot/jgrass/jgrass3.0/trunk@3080 4fe61e12-2f0b-0410-89c7-be376fe3f3f2

8 years agoremoving models that will not go into JGrass3M1
moovida [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 22:51:13 +0000 (22:51 +0000)]
removing models that will not go into JGrass3M1

git-svn-id: https://svn.dev.cocos.bz/svnroot/jgrass/jgrass3.0/trunk@3078 4fe61e12-2f0b-0410-89c7-be376fe3f3f2

8 years agolast commits on console dsl
moovida [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 22:40:15 +0000 (22:40 +0000)]
last commits on console dsl

git-svn-id: https://svn.dev.cocos.bz/svnroot/jgrass/jgrass3.0/trunk@3077 4fe61e12-2f0b-0410-89c7-be376fe3f3f2

8 years agofix for missing variable value for scalars
moovida [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 15:13:26 +0000 (15:13 +0000)]
fix for missing variable value for scalars

git-svn-id: https://svn.dev.cocos.bz/svnroot/jgrass/jgrass3.0/trunk@3074 4fe61e12-2f0b-0410-89c7-be376fe3f3f2

8 years agomoving smoothing to a better place
moovida [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 08:59:04 +0000 (08:59 +0000)]
moving smoothing to a better place

git-svn-id: https://svn.dev.cocos.bz/svnroot/jgrass/jgrass3.0/trunk@3072 4fe61e12-2f0b-0410-89c7-be376fe3f3f2

8 years agofixes
moovida [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 08:54:30 +0000 (08:54 +0000)]
fixes

git-svn-id: https://svn.dev.cocos.bz/svnroot/jgrass/jgrass3.0/trunk@3071 4fe61e12-2f0b-0410-89c7-be376fe3f3f2

8 years agoadded utility methods to get coverages
moovida [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 12:03:10 +0000 (12:03 +0000)]
added utility methods to get coverages

git-svn-id: https://svn.dev.cocos.bz/svnroot/jgrass/jgrass3.0/trunk@3069 4fe61e12-2f0b-0410-89c7-be376fe3f3f2

8 years agofixes on timesteps being erased when intercepted
moovida [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 12:30:58 +0000 (12:30 +0000)]
fixes on timesteps being erased when intercepted

git-svn-id: https://svn.dev.cocos.bz/svnroot/jgrass/jgrass3.0/trunk@3068 4fe61e12-2f0b-0410-89c7-be376fe3f3f2

8 years agomissing icon export
moovida [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 11:17:56 +0000 (11:17 +0000)]
missing icon export

git-svn-id: https://svn.dev.cocos.bz/svnroot/jgrass/jgrass3.0/trunk@3067 4fe61e12-2f0b-0410-89c7-be376fe3f3f2

8 years agofixes
moovida [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 11:49:39 +0000 (11:49 +0000)]
fixes

git-svn-id: https://svn.dev.cocos.bz/svnroot/jgrass/jgrass3.0/trunk@3066 4fe61e12-2f0b-0410-89c7-be376fe3f3f2

8 years agosubregion method
moovida [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 10:18:20 +0000 (10:18 +0000)]
subregion method

git-svn-id: https://svn.dev.cocos.bz/svnroot/jgrass/jgrass3.0/trunk@3065 4fe61e12-2f0b-0410-89c7-be376fe3f3f2

8 years agofix for not visualizing maps if the mapset has no colr folder
moovida [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 08:00:13 +0000 (08:00 +0000)]
fix for not visualizing maps if the mapset has no colr folder

git-svn-id: https://svn.dev.cocos.bz/svnroot/jgrass/jgrass3.0/trunk@3064 4fe61e12-2f0b-0410-89c7-be376fe3f3f2

8 years agoexport region to other plugins
moovida [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 07:59:18 +0000 (07:59 +0000)]
export region to other plugins

git-svn-id: https://svn.dev.cocos.bz/svnroot/jgrass/jgrass3.0/trunk@3063 4fe61e12-2f0b-0410-89c7-be376fe3f3f2

8 years agoadded polygon methods
moovida [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 12:26:15 +0000 (12:26 +0000)]
added polygon methods

git-svn-id: https://svn.dev.cocos.bz/svnroot/jgrass/jgrass3.0/trunk@3062 4fe61e12-2f0b-0410-89c7-be376fe3f3f2

8 years agogeometry utils for azimuth calc + test
moovida [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 15:59:35 +0000 (15:59 +0000)]
geometry utils for azimuth calc + test

git-svn-id: https://svn.dev.cocos.bz/svnroot/jgrass/jgrass3.0/trunk@3061 4fe61e12-2f0b-0410-89c7-be376fe3f3f2

8 years agosmoothing algo
moovida [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 16:52:53 +0000 (16:52 +0000)]
smoothing algo

git-svn-id: https://svn.dev.cocos.bz/svnroot/jgrass/jgrass3.0/trunk@3060 4fe61e12-2f0b-0410-89c7-be376fe3f3f2

8 years agoreverted peakflow to proper version
moovida [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 20:13:38 +0000 (20:13 +0000)]
reverted peakflow to proper version

git-svn-id: https://svn.dev.cocos.bz/svnroot/jgrass/jgrass3.0/trunk@3058 4fe61e12-2f0b-0410-89c7-be376fe3f3f2

8 years agofix on multitca
zigmund [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 13:10:01 +0000 (13:10 +0000)]
fix on multitca

git-svn-id: https://svn.dev.cocos.bz/svnroot/jgrass/jgrass3.0/trunk@3057 4fe61e12-2f0b-0410-89c7-be376fe3f3f2

8 years agofix some problems
zigmund [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 23:33:40 +0000 (23:33 +0000)]
fix some problems

git-svn-id: https://svn.dev.cocos.bz/svnroot/jgrass/jgrass3.0/trunk@3056 4fe61e12-2f0b-0410-89c7-be376fe3f3f2

8 years agofixes, most important h.splitsubbasin
moovida [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 23:12:13 +0000 (23:12 +0000)]
fixes, most important h.splitsubbasin

git-svn-id: https://svn.dev.cocos.bz/svnroot/jgrass/jgrass3.0/trunk@3055 4fe61e12-2f0b-0410-89c7-be376fe3f3f2

8 years agofix for double output
silli [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 18:07:19 +0000 (18:07 +0000)]
fix for double output

git-svn-id: https://svn.dev.cocos.bz/svnroot/jgrass/jgrass3.0/trunk@3054 4fe61e12-2f0b-0410-89c7-be376fe3f3f2

8 years agofix the outlet point of shp
zigmund [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 17:50:49 +0000 (17:50 +0000)]
fix the outlet point of shp

git-svn-id: https://svn.dev.cocos.bz/svnroot/jgrass/jgrass3.0/trunk@3053 4fe61e12-2f0b-0410-89c7-be376fe3f3f2

8 years agofixeing the problem of the Operations chains that stop everything
moovida [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 17:40:55 +0000 (17:40 +0000)]
fixeing the problem of the Operations chains that stop everything

git-svn-id: https://svn.dev.cocos.bz/svnroot/jgrass/jgrass3.0/trunk@3052 4fe61e12-2f0b-0410-89c7-be376fe3f3f2

8 years agofix the shp problem
zigmund [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 17:40:40 +0000 (17:40 +0000)]
fix the shp problem

git-svn-id: https://svn.dev.cocos.bz/svnroot/jgrass/jgrass3.0/trunk@3051 4fe61e12-2f0b-0410-89c7-be376fe3f3f2

8 years agofix a problem in seol (set the noValue in the flowImage where there isn't a net)
zigmund [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 17:18:47 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
fix a problem in seol (set the noValue in the flowImage where there isn't a net)

git-svn-id: https://svn.dev.cocos.bz/svnroot/jgrass/jgrass3.0/trunk@3050 4fe61e12-2f0b-0410-89c7-be376fe3f3f2

8 years agofix on cb
moovida [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 16:15:39 +0000 (16:15 +0000)]
fix on cb

git-svn-id: https://svn.dev.cocos.bz/svnroot/jgrass/jgrass3.0/trunk@3049 4fe61e12-2f0b-0410-89c7-be376fe3f3f2

8 years agofix on h.cb gui for negative bins number
silli [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 16:15:19 +0000 (16:15 +0000)]
fix on h.cb gui for negative bins number

git-svn-id: https://svn.dev.cocos.bz/svnroot/jgrass/jgrass3.0/trunk@3048 4fe61e12-2f0b-0410-89c7-be376fe3f3f2

8 years agomreged flow into trunk
moovida [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 16:12:50 +0000 (16:12 +0000)]
mreged flow into trunk

git-svn-id: https://svn.dev.cocos.bz/svnroot/jgrass/jgrass3.0/trunk@3047 4fe61e12-2f0b-0410-89c7-be376fe3f3f2

8 years agofixes on hack
moovida [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 15:59:41 +0000 (15:59 +0000)]
fixes on hack

git-svn-id: https://svn.dev.cocos.bz/svnroot/jgrass/jgrass3.0/trunk@3046 4fe61e12-2f0b-0410-89c7-be376fe3f3f2

8 years agofix on summary
moovida [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 15:34:42 +0000 (15:34 +0000)]
fix on summary

git-svn-id: https://svn.dev.cocos.bz/svnroot/jgrass/jgrass3.0/trunk@3045 4fe61e12-2f0b-0410-89c7-be376fe3f3f2

8 years agofix on markoutlet
moovida [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 15:30:17 +0000 (15:30 +0000)]
fix on markoutlet

git-svn-id: https://svn.dev.cocos.bz/svnroot/jgrass/jgrass3.0/trunk@3044 4fe61e12-2f0b-0410-89c7-be376fe3f3f2

8 years agoigrass now is for coverages (was igrasscoverage) and same for ograss
moovida [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 15:10:44 +0000 (15:10 +0000)]
igrass now is for coverages (was igrasscoverage) and same for ograss
the old igrass exists still as igrassold

git-svn-id: https://svn.dev.cocos.bz/svnroot/jgrass/jgrass3.0/trunk@3043 4fe61e12-2f0b-0410-89c7-be376fe3f3f2

8 years agofixed on usages
silli [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 15:04:57 +0000 (15:04 +0000)]
fixed on usages

git-svn-id: https://svn.dev.cocos.bz/svnroot/jgrass/jgrass3.0/trunk@3042 4fe61e12-2f0b-0410-89c7-be376fe3f3f2

8 years agoadd space after value print
moovida [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 14:55:31 +0000 (14:55 +0000)]
add space after value print

git-svn-id: https://svn.dev.cocos.bz/svnroot/jgrass/jgrass3.0/trunk@3041 4fe61e12-2f0b-0410-89c7-be376fe3f3f2