Imported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.7
authorTimo Aaltonen <tjaalton@ubuntu.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 14:14:39 +0000 (17:14 +0300)
committerXavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 09:03:40 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
commitcb826d8335ebb78c2508827701b6b47907b60303
tree3f8dd06edabe0c869d3dcbb87259972d18fbef56
parentca1ec0d76b151d9adfa31d4d09cec457b2b0e076
Imported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.7
debian/changelog
debian/patches/series