Updated version to 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu3+ti1.0 debian/2%1.11.4-0ubuntu3+ti1.0
authorDavid Bercovitz <d-bercovitz@ti.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 16:03:36 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
committerDavid Bercovitz <d-bercovitz@ti.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 16:04:15 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
commitc221cf2aa2842a6acd11d9e83b3ed9f5295cac79
tree3a0d2bdb864d86f1f4d7976468aec5441241d327
parent304900b8d0bc7940d3308a8305458ac0ff978e7a
Updated version to 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu3+ti1.0

Signed-off-by: David Bercovitz <d-bercovitz@ti.com>
debian/changelog