Imported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.10 debian/2%1.11.4-0ubuntu10.10
authorBryce Harrington <bryce@ubuntu.com>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 00:04:30 +0000 (16:04 -0800)
committerXavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 11:08:11 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
commit9c357b83b4e1148770eb02d57a232db63dd217c2
treeb6b5ffcf4c0a8a2513752d7a2cda8c289fbae208
parent091d6f8daf330e77d2d03fbd95524dc8e39e9000
Imported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.10
debian/changelog
debian/patches/233-xf86events-valgrind.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/235-composite-tracking.diff [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/237-dix-set-the-device-transformation-matrix.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series