Imported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.13 debian/2%1.11.4-0ubuntu10.13
authorMarc Deslauriers <marc.deslauriers@ubuntu.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 12:18:09 +0000 (08:18 -0400)
committerXavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 08:21:29 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
commit5ab6640ea15e7ab02e6ea120442671fa083e9f8d
treee7cba35d3ca9f8f72efc67aa9fbff09fc658d4f7
parentf4c576d557c906fd0458a6b1d9352d7c01e55e78
Imported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.13
debian/changelog
debian/patches/CVE-2013-1940.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series