Imported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.11 debian/2%1.11.4-0ubuntu10.11
authorBryce Harrington <bryce@ubuntu.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 00:39:23 +0000 (16:39 -0800)
committerXavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 13:22:26 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
commit5690ab8c3516895384367aac85bfcef910d466e5
tree5eeca07d637a9e302d9123576f95a0d51d4c95b2
parent9c357b83b4e1148770eb02d57a232db63dd217c2
Imported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.11
debian/changelog
debian/patches/237-dix-set-the-device-transformation-matrix.patch [deleted file]
debian/patches/series