ubuntu-omap:xserver.git
6 years agoImported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu8 debian/2%1.11.4-0ubuntu8
Chase Douglas [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 01:09:19 +0000 (18:09 -0700)]
Imported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu8

6 years agoImported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu7 debian/2%1.11.4-0ubuntu7
Ricardo Salveti de Araujo [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 05:09:18 +0000 (02:09 -0300)]
Imported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu7

6 years agoImported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu6 debian/2%1.11.4-0ubuntu6
Christopher James Halse Rogers [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 08:16:02 +0000 (19:16 +1100)]
Imported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu6

6 years agoImported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu4 debian/2%1.11.4-0ubuntu4
Christopher James Halse Rogers [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 06:04:41 +0000 (17:04 +1100)]
Imported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu4

6 years agoImported Debian patch 1.11.4-0ubuntu3 debian/1.11.4-0ubuntu3
Chase Douglas [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 23:54:04 +0000 (15:54 -0800)]
Imported Debian patch 1.11.4-0ubuntu3

6 years agoImported Upstream version 1.11.4 upstream upstream/1.11.4
David Bercovitz [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 16:56:21 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.11.4