Merge branch 'ubuntu'
authorXavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 13:46:17 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerXavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 13:49:52 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
commitd782a80ed3705c6a6acc2a226b6c59eef1bcba42
treeb14a1b8efe8b7ab1901cd8d445e600a5cbdd0731
parent2ec03ac8c2f005dbaad9f0b6985ced057ee8ec0e
parent574a26e33d0fcd6b8fc28fd2df7505cc936c534d
Merge branch 'ubuntu'

Conflicts:
debian/changelog
debian/control