Imported Debian patch 4.24.0.2011.10-0linaro2 debian/4.24.0.2011.10-0linaro2
authorRicardo Salveti de Araujo <ricardo.salveti@linaro.org>
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 14:51:49 +0000 (12:51 -0200)
committerFrederic Plourde <frederic.plourde@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 21:11:45 +0000 (16:11 -0500)
commit3af489c240521e9b770829c38f1efcbe102bcc6b
tree1672313ed139a405371b312fe156a2bf43e89c15
parent3b14cd329b79242f0cf7543febc994855b8b2824
Imported Debian patch 4.24.0.2011.10-0linaro2
15 files changed:
debian/changelog [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/compat [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/control [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/copyright [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/libunity-core-4.0-4.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/libunity-core-4.0-dev.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/netbook-launcher.preinst [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules [new file with mode: 0755]
debian/source/format [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/source_unity.py [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/unity-common.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/unity-services.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/unity.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/unity.preinst [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/watch [new file with mode: 0644]