Update for video support
authorXavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 16:32:35 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
committerXavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 16:40:56 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
commit1fb34d0f8383dada0a4649a611e0c3c29be3f0e5
treebf9274847e5fc5d6fea241f83c92d5f312c1b6bf
parent07e189b9f11b22f79e496f9885b22961a5aed106
Update for video support

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
debian/control
debian/ubuntu-omap5-extras-config.udev [deleted file]
debian/ubuntu-omap5-extras-config.upstart