Removed packages that are more recent on Oneiric
authorOlivier Naudan <o-naudan@ti.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 14:43:26 +0000 (10:43 -0400)
committerOlivier Naudan <o-naudan@ti.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 12:59:04 +0000 (08:59 -0400)
commite39cc171788bdb9e4f6c2d1f59b59ef1ccb61c2a
tree42edbe9d7c83d16f7d496706608ce8e29f5fb3e7
parentaa956a1678ae7acae8e9e7fdb2e15dce023df807
Removed packages that are more recent on Oneiric
debian/control