debian/changelog debian/2.5
authorOlivier Naudan <o-naudan@ti.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 15:38:04 +0000 (11:38 -0400)
committerOlivier Naudan <o-naudan@ti.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 12:13:26 +0000 (08:13 -0400)
commit62112b4ff7d4eb72adc8f3cfbefd4fb28beba54b
tree952b05a80aa3be39ea163be46e61e8f7b8757c8f
parent3673a2352f3dc457d1e01c83c372d8da5483869a
debian/changelog
debian/changelog