debian/changelog debian/0.32
authorOlivier Naudan <o-naudan@ti.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 16:16:47 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
committerOlivier Naudan <o-naudan@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 10:01:12 +0000 (06:01 -0400)
commit4e825373920293d5cd998a68f0ed2f7f9ea17cc3
tree08b20160c2b09a3e00512ee20d35ca6246514e40
parent67fc44586d61b87c9c842163367c7b050db5535e
debian/changelog
debian/changelog