[BUILD] solve the redefined __packed issue
authorHervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 08:58:19 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
committerHervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 09:01:45 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
commitb98e0bc35dca619971119415cdb06f2018773ad4
tree10d62fadb6e5dafdd9a23056df3cde1b71e0f93a
parent28f072b75e13c559ffe860bb22c00f2107814778
[BUILD] solve the redefined __packed issue

Signed-off-by: Hervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
domx/omx_proxy_common/src/omx_proxy_common.c
domx/omx_rpc/src/omx_rpc.c
domx/omx_rpc/src/omx_rpc_stub.c