Realigned debian/control with control.in to please git-buildpackage
authorOlivier Naudan <o-naudan@ti.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 15:35:44 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerOlivier Naudan <o-naudan@ti.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2011 16:05:06 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
commitee7cbc2c5f3b3376c8fa91c374c04c558d303e2f
tree501fe402e7111546715f334e05cc564210e2bddd
parentc1a245ead95c4c9674983fad4afc9af63fbd0697
Realigned debian/control with control.in to please git-buildpackage
debian/control