debian/changelog debian/0.10.35-1+ti0.24.14.1+5
authorOlivier Naudan <o-naudan@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 18:14:48 +0000 (19:14 +0100)
committerOlivier Naudan <o-naudan@ti.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 21:16:03 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
commit797c7cb01081117d73713110a8eae382e6a73953
treef20e222e04bcbfa8915118ced0542dad1ba307fe
parent8d36694c23ceacb4f527fd30180516698bf78a95
debian/changelog
debian/changelog