add live-flush patch
authorAlessandro Decina <alessandro.decina@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 6 May 2011 06:49:21 +0000 (08:49 +0200)
committerAlessandro Decina <alessandro.decina@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 6 May 2011 07:59:15 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
commit600e96042a7f968458278ae3331b8f263c421426
treeb46724b11ddb072818db89dbcc2d5e77404040d7
parentd3b3e586422845a1b31bf34bb084bd605031655e
add live-flush patch
debian/patches/0010-Add-GST_EVENT_LIVE_FLUSH.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series