debian/control: Set Vcs-* fields to the actual tree for TI derived version
[ubuntu-omap:ryan3216s-gstreamer0-10.git] / AUTHORS
1 Erik Walthinsen <omega@temple-baptist.com>
2 Matt Howell <mhowell@users.sourceforge.net>
3 Brent Bradburn <bbradburn@users.sourceforge.net>
4 Wim Taymans <wim.taymans@chello.be>
5 Richard Boulton <richard@tartarus.org>
6 Zaheer Abbas Merali <zaheerabbas at merali dot org>
7   - thread synchronization rework
8 David I. Lehn <dlehn@users.sourceforge.net>
9   - debian packaging
10   - various fixes
11 Chris Emerson <chris@tartarus.org>
12   - PPC port
13   - small libxml patches
14 Jens Thiele <karme@unforgettable.com>
15   - color conversion patches
16 Thomas Nyberg <thomas@codefactory.se>
17   - gstreamer.m4 macros
18   - ALSA plugins
19 Bastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
20   - gnomevfs sink and source
21 Christian Fredrik Kalager Schaller <Uraeus@linuxrising.org>
22   - Red Hat packaging and website work
23 Thomas Vander Stichele <thomas@apestaart.org>
24   - build system cleaning
25   - some audio plugins
26   - release pushing
27 David Schleef <ds@schleef.org>
28 Benjamin Otte <in7y118@public.uni-hamburg.de>
29 Ronald Bultje <rbultje@ronald.bitfreak.net>
30 Andy Wingo <wingo@pobox.com>
31 Julien Moutte <julien@moutte.net>
32 Jan Schmidt <thaytan@noraisin.net>