Imported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.4 debian/2%1.11.4-0ubuntu10.4
authorTimo Aaltonen <tjaalton@ubuntu.com>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 20:07:06 +0000 (23:07 +0300)
committerXavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 11:28:45 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
commitd0bb2adfab7935bfc64c9532ae7f2ac7a791d0d6
treed5f4b543ae2dac238232d2749c88ce8484e504c4
parent574dca7b2bbb8328fd3ca3fa16042d933fbd02d8
Imported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.4
debian/changelog
debian/patches/516-dix-dont-emulate-scroll-events-for-non-existing-axes.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series