Imported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.6 ubuntu debian/2%1.11.4-0ubuntu10.6
authorBryce Harrington <bryce@ubuntu.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 17:42:25 +0000 (10:42 -0700)
committerXavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 08:16:59 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
commitca1ec0d76b151d9adfa31d4d09cec457b2b0e076
tree83bd154ba800f54b81b922029a631bdee6a7ec14
parenteccc7265e4a21f7b3df07c9d38beb8aee90e1be6
Imported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.6
debian/changelog
debian/patches/228_log-format-fix.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/509_log-format-fix.patch [deleted file]
debian/patches/516-dix-dont-emulate-scroll-events-for-non-existing-axes.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series