Added patch for PVR to support 2D buffers
authorOlivier Naudan <o-naudan@ti.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 12:35:04 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerOlivier Naudan <o-naudan@ti.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 18:30:59 +0000 (20:30 +0200)
commitde27786fda8282ea33ef0c8569da31d089967147
treec52cca362c248f38e0672c26a03e981ca4e79ef6
parenteb4344bd0ca7138da70a67edcb4ab1aeef53a78a
Added patch for PVR to support 2D buffers
debian/patches/0000-PVR-support-for-2D-buffers.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series