ubuntu-omap:rsalvetis-xf86-video-omap.git
5 years agoPackage 0.4.0-1+ti1 master debian/0.4.0-1+ti1
Ricardo Salveti de Araujo [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 04:41:16 +0000 (01:41 -0300)]
Package 0.4.0-1+ti1

Signed-off-by: Ricardo Salveti de Araujo <ricardo.salveti@linaro.org>
5 years agoMerge branch 'ubuntu'
Ricardo Salveti de Araujo [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 00:44:55 +0000 (21:44 -0300)]
Merge branch 'ubuntu'

Conflicts:
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/patches/series

Signed-off-by: Ricardo Salveti de Araujo <ricardo.salveti@linaro.org>
5 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Ricardo Salveti de Araujo [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 00:38:49 +0000 (21:38 -0300)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.4.0 upstream upstream/0.4.0
Ricardo Salveti de Araujo [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 00:36:15 +0000 (21:36 -0300)]
Imported Upstream version 0.4.0

5 years agoenable hardening build flags ubuntu
Sebastian Reichel [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 20:11:23 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
enable hardening build flags

5 years agorevert multiarchification, xorg-server is not ready
Sebastian Reichel [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 19:40:05 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
revert multiarchification, xorg-server is not ready

5 years agofix last commit
Sebastian Reichel [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 18:35:09 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
fix last commit

5 years agoinstall driver to multi-arch path
Sebastian Reichel [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 18:28:30 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
install driver to multi-arch path

5 years agoremove trailing whitespace
Sebastian Reichel [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 15:03:46 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
remove trailing whitespace

5 years agoremove old patches
Sebastian Reichel [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 14:51:20 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
remove old patches

5 years agoclose #671897 in debian/changelog
Sebastian Reichel [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 14:48:26 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
close #671897 in debian/changelog

5 years agoswitch to debhelper 9
Sebastian Reichel [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 14:45:38 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
switch to debhelper 9

5 years agoupdate debian/changelog
Sebastian Reichel [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 14:43:59 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
update debian/changelog

5 years agolibdrm 2.4.33-3 provides omap bindings
Sebastian Reichel [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 14:41:48 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
libdrm 2.4.33-3 provides omap bindings

5 years agodebian/changelog debian/0.3.0-1+ti4
Olivier Naudan [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 18:29:16 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
debian/changelog

5 years agodebian/control: workaround for libdrm-dev versioning
Olivier Naudan [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 17:30:44 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
debian/control: workaround for libdrm-dev versioning

5 years agoAdded patch for PVR to support 2D buffers
Olivier Naudan [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 12:35:04 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Added patch for PVR to support 2D buffers

5 years agoAdded package xserver-xorg-video-omap-dev, and a correponding Makefile patch to expor...
Olivier Naudan [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 12:08:10 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Added package xserver-xorg-video-omap-dev, and a correponding Makefile patch to export header files

5 years agoAdded debian/patches from TI, commit 53b61d8 of github.com/robclark/xf86-video-omap.git
Olivier Naudan [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 15:30:01 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
Added debian/patches from TI, commit 53b61d8 of github.com/robclark/xf86-video-omap.git

5 years agoRemoved the patch for gcc 4.6, now upstreamed
Olivier Naudan [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 14:55:22 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Removed the patch for gcc 4.6, now upstreamed

6 years agoupdate package description debian/0.3.0-1
Sebastian Reichel [Mon, 7 May 2012 22:12:30 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
update package description

6 years agoupdate changelog
Sebastian Reichel [Mon, 7 May 2012 22:12:24 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
update changelog

6 years agoupdate copyright information
Sebastian Reichel [Mon, 7 May 2012 22:01:00 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
update copyright information

6 years agochange source origin from github to freedesktop
Sebastian Reichel [Mon, 7 May 2012 21:56:26 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
change source origin from github to freedesktop

6 years agobump debian standards version
Sebastian Reichel [Mon, 7 May 2012 21:53:14 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
bump debian standards version

6 years agoadd note about omap API in libdrm
Sebastian Reichel [Mon, 7 May 2012 21:52:43 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
add note about omap API in libdrm

6 years agoadd watch file for releases
Sebastian Reichel [Mon, 7 May 2012 21:51:15 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
add watch file for releases

6 years agonew upstream release
Sebastian Reichel [Mon, 7 May 2012 21:50:52 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
new upstream release

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.3.0'
Sebastian Reichel [Sat, 5 May 2012 23:44:34 +0000 (01:44 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.3.0'

Upstream version 0.3.0

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3.0 upstream/0.3.0
Sebastian Reichel [Sat, 5 May 2012 23:44:33 +0000 (01:44 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.3.0

6 years agoRevert "build for all arches"
Sebastian Reichel [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 15:51:12 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
Revert "build for all arches"

This reverts commit b445c425df9c548741fd80d4c2a2670400594e09.
This was just for testing purposes.

6 years agoxsf is only available from xserver-xorg-dev (>= 2:1.9.4)
Sebastian Reichel [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 15:44:44 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
xsf is only available from xserver-xorg-dev (>= 2:1.9.4)

6 years agodo not fail if m4 directory exists
Sebastian Reichel [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 15:43:32 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
do not fail if m4 directory exists

6 years agobuild for all arches
Sebastian Reichel [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 17:47:05 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
build for all arches

6 years agoinitial debian packaging
Sebastian Reichel [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 17:39:09 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
initial debian packaging

6 years agoinitial commit
Rob Clark [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 22:29:02 +0000 (17:29 -0500)]
initial commit