New display kmscube upstream upstream/1.0.6
authorVincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 08:09:22 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerXavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 13:37:57 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
commitd7534e1247a71484aa4bd3d3215c9210d7051c91
treebf05245cd7d02309d031c28d2e1d59a17d2b6887
parent7bce90b1bb4972ca8a2effb3c5c05f5ac7f981c4
New display kmscube

Add a new display 'kmscube', based on the kmscube application by Arvin Schnell
and Rob Clark.

This display 'kmscube' draws a rotating 3d cube with EGL on kms display, with
video mapped as a texture on the cube faces.

Signed-off-by: Vincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
Makefile.am
README
configure.ac
util/Makefile.am
util/display-kmscube.c [new file with mode: 0644]
util/esTransform.c [new file with mode: 0644]
util/esUtil.h [new file with mode: 0644]
util/util.c