disp: new option --debug and dynamic debug
authorVincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 12:50:28 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerVincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 14:57:02 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
commit1a9b5c48628c2eb2f8663af1c6ce930ee55779fc
tree7966efbbabbf5c7fd86fd4c4c2753227a7f6b12b
parentf84ef4742d1ee401366ac5cd564f8de4cf1d0719
disp: new option --debug and dynamic debug

We introduce a new DBG() macro for debug printing, which can be enabled or
disabled at runtime. This, to allow benchmarking.

Signed-off-by: Vincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
util/display-x11.c
util/util.c
util/util.h
viddec3test.c