debian/changelog debian/1.0.4-0ubuntu5
authorOlivier Naudan <o-naudan@ti.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 12:35:18 +0000 (08:35 -0400)
committerOlivier Naudan <o-naudan@ti.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 12:47:06 +0000 (08:47 -0400)
commit0f97a1a7a3bf29082a58b3ede1a9aa87ef383564
treef0ab3d0f765d339bfd516c587de1efd96b1acdc5
parent4f3f00d463e7541bce3acc96951e98b326a23e50
debian/changelog
debian/changelog