Merge branch 'ubuntu'
authorXavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 15:58:50 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
committerXavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 16:01:26 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
commite3de37411b0139539df88e3df46f7bad3b2cba41
treefe78282b1462959c663bb7f8cbbf7b1e3baf7d07
parentd621b356e13731f44407aafef25d531be0fb5a61
parentb60495d2c44f2e29c397bd0ab6870eeec57e8a7e
Merge branch 'ubuntu'

Conflicts:
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/libdrm-omap1.symbols
debian/libdrm2.symbols
debian/patches/series
debian/rules
debian/changelog
debian/rules