Imported Debian patch 2.4.38-0ubuntu2 debian/2.4.38-0ubuntu2
authorChristopher James Halse Rogers <raof@ubuntu.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 04:15:30 +0000 (14:15 +1000)
committerXavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 15:40:04 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
commitb60495d2c44f2e29c397bd0ab6870eeec57e8a7e
treec81b085ab752af8a3e246fef5b45f7cab3dd5bce
parent8e009803c652a3a41ad2c969ed0c7abb90aa7260
parentc8ff353bc314d34312049a51030b40ae719a7d4e
Imported Debian patch 2.4.38-0ubuntu2
14 files changed:
ChangeLog
autogen.sh
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/libdrm-intel1.symbols
debian/libdrm-nouveau2.install
debian/libdrm-nouveau2.symbols
debian/libdrm-omap1.install
debian/libdrm-omap1.symbols
debian/libdrm2-udeb.install
debian/libdrm2.symbols
debian/patches/04_libdrm-2.4.37-nouveau-1.diff
debian/patches/series
debian/rules