Update Vcs data
authorXavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 10:46:42 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerXavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 10:47:11 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
commit9fb47d3d6e10443aa743f95143223e0269798a98
treeadbcf0df7c37d2e72ab20b45ec673fa61cd1304d
parent30205c73456cf5b4ad61aaa78e71944a0d490c12
Update Vcs data

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
debian/control