ubuntu-omap:libdri2.git
6 years agoFixed install file
David Bercovitz [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 16:56:51 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
Fixed install file

Signed-off-by: David Bercovitz <d-bercovitz@ti.com>
6 years agoFixing debian/control dependencies
David Bercovitz [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 16:51:37 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
Fixing debian/control dependencies

Signed-off-by: David Bercovitz <d-bercovitz@ti.com>
6 years agoAdded dri2video support
David Bercovitz [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 16:35:51 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Added dri2video support

    * Based on git://github.com/robclark/libdri2.git
      commit ID: 3776b5819044e05f69b18107bb5410ab850e5b38

Signed-off-by: David Bercovitz <d-bercovitz@ti.com>
6 years agoMinor update to 1.0.1-0ubuntu6
David Bercovitz [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 16:36:14 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Minor update to 1.0.1-0ubuntu6

Signed-off-by: David Bercovitz <d-bercovitz@ti.com>
6 years agoUpdated dependency on libdrm version 2.4.30
David Bercovitz [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 16:32:06 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Updated dependency on libdrm version 2.4.30

Signed-off-by: David Bercovitz <d-bercovitz@ti.com>
6 years agoMinor update to 1.0.1-0ubuntu4
David Bercovitz [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 16:30:53 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
Minor update to 1.0.1-0ubuntu4

Signed-off-by: David Bercovitz <d-bercovitz@ti.com>
6 years agoFixed version constraint on libdrm-dev
David Bercovitz [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 16:30:32 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
Fixed version constraint on libdrm-dev

Signed-off-by: David Bercovitz <d-bercovitz@ti.com>
6 years agoMinor update to 1.0.1-0ubuntu3
David Bercovitz [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 16:30:00 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
Minor update to 1.0.1-0ubuntu3

Signed-off-by: David Bercovitz <d-bercovitz@ti.com>
6 years agoRemoved pristine-tar branch and its gbp config
David Bercovitz [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 16:29:34 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Removed pristine-tar branch and its gbp config

     On precise armhf, it git-buildpackage is less
     tolerant and will fail on the diff.
     Fixed as pristine-tar is un-needed in our case
     because git-buildpackage is able to generate
     the .orig.tar.gz file from the upstream branch
     with the same sha1.

Signed-off-by: David Bercovitz <d-bercovitz@ti.com>
6 years agoMinor update to 1.0.1-0ubuntu2
David Bercovitz [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 16:28:21 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
Minor update to 1.0.1-0ubuntu2

Signed-off-by: David Bercovitz <d-bercovitz@ti.com>
6 years agoForcing TI libdrm version in control file
David Bercovitz [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 16:27:50 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
Forcing TI libdrm version in control file

     This is to avoid conflict with newer
     version already present in precise

Signed-off-by: David Bercovitz <d-bercovitz@ti.com>
6 years agoBump to version 1.0.1-0ubuntu1
David Bercovitz [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 16:27:28 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
Bump to version 1.0.1-0ubuntu1

Signed-off-by: David Bercovitz <d-bercovitz@ti.com>
6 years agoUpdated libdrm version dependency in control file
David Bercovitz [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 16:26:49 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
Updated libdrm version dependency in control file

Signed-off-by: David Bercovitz <d-bercovitz@ti.com>
6 years agoBump to version 1.0.0-0ubuntu3
David Bercovitz [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 16:22:04 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Bump to version 1.0.0-0ubuntu3

Signed-off-by: David Bercovitz <d-bercovitz@ti.com>
6 years agoAdded debian/gbp.conf conf file
David Bercovitz [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 16:21:37 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
Added debian/gbp.conf conf file

Signed-off-by: David Bercovitz <d-bercovitz@ti.com>
6 years agoUpdated changelog with new version and changes
David Bercovitz [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 16:21:00 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
Updated changelog with new version and changes

Signed-off-by: David Bercovitz <d-bercovitz@ti.com>
6 years agoUpdate libdrm dependency version in control file
David Bercovitz [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 16:20:24 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
Update libdrm dependency version in control file

Signed-off-by: David Bercovitz <d-bercovitz@ti.com>
6 years agoFixed lintian errors and warnings
David Bercovitz [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 16:19:48 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
Fixed lintian errors and warnings

Signed-off-by: David Bercovitz <d-bercovitz@ti.com>
6 years agoFixing dri2-utils package
David Bercovitz [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 16:19:12 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
Fixing dri2-utils package

Signed-off-by: David Bercovitz <d-bercovitz@ti.com>
6 years agoDisabling dri2video test
David Bercovitz [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 16:18:29 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
Disabling dri2video test

 - waiting for x11proto-dri2-dev
 - New DRI2 definition. This would require an xserver
   rebuilt too... so disabling for now while
   xserver/dri2proto packages are being updated.

Signed-off-by: David Bercovitz <d-bercovitz@ti.com>
6 years agoAdded debianization for DRI2
David Bercovitz [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 16:17:01 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
Added debianization for DRI2

Signed-off-by: David Bercovitz <d-bercovitz@ti.com>
6 years agoadd .gitignore upstream/1.0.1 upstream/1.0.2
Rob Clark [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 17:34:07 +0000 (11:34 -0600)]
add .gitignore

6 years agoadd list.h to avoid build dependency on xserver
Rob Clark [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 14:41:45 +0000 (08:41 -0600)]
add list.h to avoid build dependency on xserver

libs seem to get built before xserver, so we can't depend on xorg/list.h
being installed yet.  For now just make a local copy.

6 years agopass driver-type to DRI2Connect()
Rob Clark [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 23:24:27 +0000 (17:24 -0600)]
pass driver-type to DRI2Connect()

Allow libdri2 to be used with driver-types other than DRI2DriverDRI.

6 years agoa bit of rearranging before adding more tests
Rob Clark [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 23:13:08 +0000 (17:13 -0600)]
a bit of rearranging before adding more tests

6 years agoFixes dependencies on GL/glx.h and GL/glxext.h files (v2)
David Bercovitz [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 15:01:53 +0000 (09:01 -0600)]
Fixes dependencies on GL/glx.h and GL/glxext.h files (v2)

 These files aren't needed and removing the includes
 removes the need to add a wrong and bad dependency on dri.pc.

6 years agoDefine conditional with AM_CONDITIONAL before its use.
David Bercovitz [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 11:53:52 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
Define conditional with AM_CONDITIONAL before its use.

  Usage of Conditionals describes that a conditional
  must be defined before it is used in configure.ac
  using the macro AM_CONDITIONAL.
  This commit fixes ./configure step when --enable-test is
  undefined.

6 years agoinitial commit
Rob Clark [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 22:51:49 +0000 (17:51 -0500)]
initial commit