Do not deliver libdri2videotest.so.* anymore
authorXavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:00:18 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
committerXavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:59:02 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commitd901f386a78234a9383c145b306c6fa532542cfa
treef09f789504b6d4df439a6f794f86e0a6024021f9
parente2936a83ad25cac0816121901bb829d543aa5243
Do not deliver libdri2videotest.so.* anymore

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
debian/libdri2-1.install