Package 1.0.3-0ubuntu1 debian/1.0.3-0ubuntu1
authorXavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 12:56:11 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerXavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:59:02 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commit88a457ea9fd45b2a8c25f327069da64210f8c45f
treef6f51613be142997dbae611e2bdec51c01d84309
parentd901f386a78234a9383c145b306c6fa532542cfa
Package 1.0.3-0ubuntu1

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
debian/changelog