debian/rules: hack dh install to avoid fail when files are missing
authorVincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 13:32:09 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerVincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 13:55:03 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
commit7213c1749281ac29b1521dc47df817f2115d68ae
treeb99f0de525a532513b748de5a9611681921bb265
parent04a1f1da72eb56ad213dbbb0dc94154215966866
debian/rules: hack dh install to avoid fail when files are missing

The tools are only built for some architectures currently. This allows the
build to succeed even if the files are missing.

This allows to build on other architectures like e.g. amd64.
debian/rules