Removed useless patch
authorDavid Bercovitz <d-bercovitz@ti.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 16:38:27 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
committerDavid Bercovitz <d-bercovitz@ti.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 16:40:15 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
commitf59d0aa75686dd202c092fe98b48ef4ea8c30cc8
tree2bad6fa7286a4fecd76c27a19a95ab187c93bd36
parent6c6664b9a93dca30735884fedaef799f4afde6a3
Removed useless patch

 As remote branch tracking is now master
 instead of dri2video, no need to disable
 under development dri2video feature

Signed-off-by: David Bercovitz <d-bercovitz@ti.com>
debian/patches/01-ignore-dri2video-test.patch [deleted file]
debian/patches/series [deleted file]