ubuntu-omap:gst-plugins-good0-10.git
5 years agoImported Debian patch 0.10.31-1ubuntu1 debian/0.10.31-1ubuntu1
Timo Aaltonen [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 09:31:28 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 0.10.31-1ubuntu1

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.10.31 upstream upstream/0.10.31
Olivier Naudan [Thu, 10 May 2012 14:47:29 +0000 (10:47 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 0.10.31

5 years agoImported Debian patch 0.10.30-1ubuntu7.1 debian/0.10.30-1ubuntu7.1
Timo Aaltonen [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 09:58:32 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 0.10.30-1ubuntu7.1

6 years agoImported Debian patch 0.10.30-1ubuntu7 debian/0.10.30-1ubuntu7
Evan Dandrea [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 11:17:00 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 0.10.30-1ubuntu7

6 years agoImported Debian patch 0.10.30-1 debian/0.10.30-1
Sebastian Dröge [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 07:44:29 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 0.10.30-1

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.10.30 upstream/0.10.30
Olivier Naudan [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 11:43:03 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.10.30

7 years agoImported Debian patch 0.10.25-4ubuntu2 debian/0.10.25-4ubuntu2
Nicolas Delvaux [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 18:14:05 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 0.10.25-4ubuntu2

7 years agoImported Debian patch 0.10.25-4ubuntu1 debian/0.10.25-4ubuntu1
Sebastian Dröge [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 11:36:08 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 0.10.25-4ubuntu1

7 years agoImported Debian patch 0.10.25-2ubuntu1 debian/0.10.25-2ubuntu1
Sebastien Bacher [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 15:44:17 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 0.10.25-2ubuntu1

7 years agoImported Debian patch 0.10.25-1ubuntu1 debian/0.10.25-1ubuntu1
Sebastien Bacher [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 16:24:09 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 0.10.25-1ubuntu1

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.10.25 upstream/0.10.25
Olivier Naudan [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 11:33:32 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.10.25

7 years agoImported Debian patch 0.10.24.3-1ubuntu1 debian/0.10.24.3-1ubuntu1
Sebastien Bacher [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 17:00:31 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 0.10.24.3-1ubuntu1

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.10.24.3 upstream/0.10.24.3
Olivier Naudan [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 09:55:11 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.10.24.3

7 years agoImported Debian patch 0.10.24-1ubuntu1 debian/0.10.24-1ubuntu1
Sebastien Bacher [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 16:35:24 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 0.10.24-1ubuntu1

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.10.24 upstream/0.10.24
Olivier Naudan [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 15:32:10 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.10.24

7 years agoImported Debian patch 0.10.23.3-1ubuntu1 debian/0.10.23.3-1ubuntu1
Sebastien Bacher [Mon, 31 May 2010 15:21:13 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 0.10.23.3-1ubuntu1

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.10.23.3 upstream/0.10.23.3
Olivier Naudan [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 08:37:39 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.10.23.3