Added a patch that add files from upstream 0.10.23.3.
authorOlivier Naudan <o-naudan@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 09:53:46 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
committerOlivier Naudan <o-naudan@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 14:18:17 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
commit80ecdfc732335020ab1571ce67d385e3d81f8bbd
treeb70a19dcda20da23ccf7f9c3228219d8ca548e64
parentd35199b5b54cfa72a71f10bc31edadb874dc957a
Added a patch that add files from upstream 0.10.23.3.
For some reason, the debian package is incomplete. Several upstream files are missing.
debian/patches/0000-Rebasing-on-0.10.23.3.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series