debian/control: Set Vcs-* fields to the actual tree for TI derived version
authorOlivier Naudan <o-naudan@ti.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 14:13:57 +0000 (10:13 -0400)
committerOlivier Naudan <o-naudan@ti.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 10:50:51 +0000 (06:50 -0400)
commite656c590d87c22ba11529ed6d072dd54e5d0c0cb
tree19089f4e0e0096148c9aa60d315055c364a53617
parent79a7fda47fa650b2729909151836ce251dd1270a
debian/control: Set Vcs-* fields to the actual tree for TI derived version
debian/control
debian/control.in